Print this Page

Contacts

United Kingdom – Head Office

Main Number: 01606 593424
(calling from outside UK: +44 1606 593424)

Main Fax: 01606 558383
(calling from outside UK: +44 1606 558383)


Main Contacts (UK)

Mark Lymer
General Manager
Phone (DDI) : +44 (0)1606 595536
Phone (Extension): x236
Email: markl@datarecordingheads.co.uk

 


Steve Basford
Webmaster
Phone (DDI) : +44 (0)1606 595538
Phone (Extension): x238
Email: steveb@datarecordingheads.co.uk

 


Mike Barry
Sales
Phone (DDI) : +44 (0)1606 595564
Phone (Extension): x264
Email: mikeb@datarecordingheads.co.uk

 


Gina Bell
Purchasing
Phone (DDI) : +44 (0)1606 595588
Phone (Extension): x288
Email: ginab@datarecordingheads.co.uk

 


France, Switzerland and Italy

David Tan
Phone: +33 660 184409
Fax: +33 475 647718
Email: david_tan@wanadoo.fr

 


Germany and Benelux

Rolf Mikoleit
Phone: +49 5404 5104
Fax: +49 5404 5114

Email: mikoleit@t-online.de


Spain and Portugal

Adelf Ferre
Phone: +34 934 576957
Fax: +34 934 592898
Email: adelf@fgingenieria.es

m4s0n501

Permanent link to this article: http://datarecordingheads.co.uk/contacts